Belief is needed – Gerra G. drops his EP “Acreditar” on Tepeme Música

“Acreditar” came up when Gerra G. most needed to say to himself that Belief is needed. The energy of this EP came up to empower us to believe in our dreams. The EP will be out on Tepeme Música. trndmsk:

/ No comments


Belief is needed – Gerra G. drops his EP “Acreditar” on Tepeme Música

“Acreditar” came up when Gerra G. most needed to say to himself that Belief is needed. The energy of this EP came up to empower us to believe in our dreams. The EP will be out on Tepeme Música. trndmsk:

/ No comments


trndmsk Podcast #60 – Amentia

For Amentia, music is a surge of emotions. Building on their classical training and years of jazz practice as pianist and percussionist respectively, Raphaël & Etienne leap into electronica to form Amentia, Techno-Electronica duo with a passion for mesmerizing melodies

/ No comments


trndmsk Podcast #60 – Amentia

For Amentia, music is a surge of emotions. Building on their classical training and years of jazz practice as pianist and percussionist respectively, Raphaël & Etienne leap into electronica to form Amentia, Techno-Electronica duo with a passion for mesmerizing melodies

/ No comments


P A N releases his second free download on trndmsk – “Roman”

The latest edition of our free download series finds P A N for his second appearance. After his track “Amazonia” he releases another on trndmsk: “Roman”. DOWNLOAD for YouTube lovers or SoundCloud lovers (Hypeddit / The Artist Union)

/ No comments


P A N releases his second free download on trndmsk – “Roman”

The latest edition of our free download series finds P A N for his second appearance. After his track “Amazonia” he releases another on trndmsk: “Roman”. DOWNLOAD for YouTube lovers or SoundCloud lovers (Hypeddit / The Artist Union)

/ No comments


A magical place – Memos releases his EP “Smarahna” on Pipe & Pochet

In every track there is a sweet point that just picks you up and takes you to a magical place. Memos delivers this feeling with his synth pads in the “Smarahna” EP. He keeps taking you further and further as

/ No comments


A magical place – Memos releases his EP “Smarahna” on Pipe & Pochet

In every track there is a sweet point that just picks you up and takes you to a magical place. Memos delivers this feeling with his synth pads in the “Smarahna” EP. He keeps taking you further and further as

/ No comments


A balance between atmosphere and rhythmic fidelity – Powel remixes Daniel Van Der Zwaag’s track “After A While”

Cinematic soundscapes and patient arrangements are accompanied by round kicks and raw basslines to create Daniel Van Der Zwaag‘s second EP on Nie Wieder Schlafen: “Once Again”. To compliment the three original tracks the record label asked man of the

/ No comments


A balance between atmosphere and rhythmic fidelity – Powel remixes Daniel Van Der Zwaag’s track “After A While”

Cinematic soundscapes and patient arrangements are accompanied by round kicks and raw basslines to create Daniel Van Der Zwaag‘s second EP on Nie Wieder Schlafen: “Once Again”. To compliment the three original tracks the record label asked man of the

/ No comments


A slow version of Zeki Müren’s “Gitme Sana Muhtacım” – Turquoise releases a new free download

The latest installment in our free download series welcomes Turquoise for his second appearance. After “Anatolian Journey” he created another free download. This time Atakan Saadetlioğlu produced an edit to Zeki Müren’s original track “Gitme Sana Muhtacım”. trndmsk: What inspired

/ No comments


A slow version of Zeki Müren’s “Gitme Sana Muhtacım” – Turquoise releases a new free download

The latest installment in our free download series welcomes Turquoise for his second appearance. After “Anatolian Journey” he created another free download. This time Atakan Saadetlioğlu produced an edit to Zeki Müren’s original track “Gitme Sana Muhtacım”. trndmsk: What inspired

/ No comments


Western modern world and African ancient – Sound Of Mint release their EP “Eternally Mine” on Souq Records

Sound Of Mint release their next Ep on Souq Records. We talked with the guys about the EP “Eternally Mine”. The release is out on Beatport. trndmsk: What inspired you to produce the EP? Sound Of Mint: After touring extensively

/ No comments


Western modern world and African ancient – Sound Of Mint release their EP “Eternally Mine” on Souq Records

Sound Of Mint release their next Ep on Souq Records. We talked with the guys about the EP “Eternally Mine”. The release is out on Beatport. trndmsk: What inspired you to produce the EP? Sound Of Mint: After touring extensively

/ No comments


“It’s very melancholic and a little bit trippy and melodic” – Don Son releases his free download “Desert Talk”

The latest installment in our free download series welcomes Don Son for his first appearance. The producer created an original track called “Desert Talk”. trndmsk: What inspired you to produce the tracks? Don Son: I was totally in a mood

/ No comments


“It’s very melancholic and a little bit trippy and melodic” – Don Son releases his free download “Desert Talk”

The latest installment in our free download series welcomes Don Son for his first appearance. The producer created an original track called “Desert Talk”. trndmsk: What inspired you to produce the tracks? Don Son: I was totally in a mood

/ No comments


Three minimal and deep tracks – Pablo Bolivar and Noah Pred present their “Forward Gradient” EP

Two friends that has been enjoying studio jam sessions since a long time, they are back with three minimal and deep tracks. The idea of Pablo Bolivar and Noah Pred‘s EP “Forward Gradient” started in Berlin and they finished it

/ No comments


Three minimal and deep tracks – Pablo Bolivar and Noah Pred present their “Forward Gradient” EP

Two friends that has been enjoying studio jam sessions since a long time, they are back with three minimal and deep tracks. The idea of Pablo Bolivar and Noah Pred‘s EP “Forward Gradient” started in Berlin and they finished it

/ No comments


“The dancefloor was packed and the crowd was thirsty” – D. Caboose & Yannick Müller’s closing set from Sisyphos Dampfer

D. Caboose und Yannick Müller their closing set from Sisyphos Dampfer. We talked to the two DJs about the set. trndmsk: How did the gig come about? D. Caboose und Yannick Müller: A friend recommended D. Caboose to Sisyphos and

/ No comments


“The dancefloor was packed and the crowd was thirsty” – D. Caboose & Yannick Müller’s closing set from Sisyphos Dampfer

D. Caboose und Yannick Müller their closing set from Sisyphos Dampfer. We talked to the two DJs about the set. trndmsk: How did the gig come about? D. Caboose und Yannick Müller: A friend recommended D. Caboose to Sisyphos and

/ No comments


Beats mixed with lyric, traditional instruments and styles – funkenschleuder and his “Calypso War” edit

The latest installment in our free download series welcomes funkenschleuder for his first appearance. The German producer created an edit to The Mighty Terror And His Calypsonians‘ original track “Calypso War”. trndmsk: What inspired you to produce the tracks? funkenschleuder:

/ No comments


Beats mixed with lyric, traditional instruments and styles – funkenschleuder and his “Calypso War” edit

The latest installment in our free download series welcomes funkenschleuder for his first appearance. The German producer created an edit to The Mighty Terror And His Calypsonians‘ original track “Calypso War”. trndmsk: What inspired you to produce the tracks? funkenschleuder:

/ No comments


The Toxic Avenger and Greg Kozo are back with “Modular Session #2”

Photo: Nicolas Delorme The Toxic Avenger and Greg Kozo are back. After their mini album Modular Session #1 they return with a new pounding release. As with the first recording of the album, the two producers and also well known

/ No comments


The Toxic Avenger and Greg Kozo are back with “Modular Session #2”

Photo: Nicolas Delorme The Toxic Avenger and Greg Kozo are back. After their mini album Modular Session #1 they return with a new pounding release. As with the first recording of the album, the two producers and also well known

/ No comments


A set of dance floor cuts – Sicilian quartet Human Machine release “Remate” on Engrave Ltd

Four years after the release of their debut EP, Sicilian quartet Human Machine goes full circle and returns to Engrave Ltd with another set of dance floor cuts. Formed by Mauro di Martino, better known under his Musumeci moniker, Paolo

/ No comments


A set of dance floor cuts – Sicilian quartet Human Machine release “Remate” on Engrave Ltd

Four years after the release of their debut EP, Sicilian quartet Human Machine goes full circle and returns to Engrave Ltd with another set of dance floor cuts. Formed by Mauro di Martino, better known under his Musumeci moniker, Paolo

/ No comments


An expressive journey – Cesco delivers a deep and melancholic cut for his debut on Crossings

Monaco based artist Cesco delivers a deep and melancholic cut for his debut on Crossings. “For Sure” embarks the listener on an expressive journey, an emotional conversation between the foreground melody and the pads Sorä, Massam and Stéphane Salerno‘s remix

/ No comments


An expressive journey – Cesco delivers a deep and melancholic cut for his debut on Crossings

Monaco based artist Cesco delivers a deep and melancholic cut for his debut on Crossings. “For Sure” embarks the listener on an expressive journey, an emotional conversation between the foreground melody and the pads Sorä, Massam and Stéphane Salerno‘s remix

/ No comments


trndmsk Future Stars #42: Jugurtha – Slow Is More

The 42st edition of our Future Stars series is called “Slow Is More” and comes from Jugurtha. Enjoy! trndmsk: Jugurtha, what can we look forward to in the next few minutes?  Jugurtha: A journey on a balloon from a desert

/ No comments


trndmsk Future Stars #42: Jugurtha – Slow Is More

The 42st edition of our Future Stars series is called “Slow Is More” and comes from Jugurtha. Enjoy! trndmsk: Jugurtha, what can we look forward to in the next few minutes?  Jugurtha: A journey on a balloon from a desert

/ No comments


Deeply melancholic – Sainte Vie releases his “From Desolate Places and Forgotten Times” EP

The latest release by the Mexican avant-garde label Akumandra is founder Sainte Vie’s three track auditive voyage: “From Desolate Places and Forgotten Times”. Going beyond previous experimentation with sound assemblage and sampling from non-western musical traditions, Sainte Vie crafts his

/ No comments


Deeply melancholic – Sainte Vie releases his “From Desolate Places and Forgotten Times” EP

The latest release by the Mexican avant-garde label Akumandra is founder Sainte Vie’s three track auditive voyage: “From Desolate Places and Forgotten Times”. Going beyond previous experimentation with sound assemblage and sampling from non-western musical traditions, Sainte Vie crafts his

/ No comments


Rythmic, dreamy sounds and hypnotic melodies – Bar 25 Music releases the second edition of “Sounds of Sirin”

Sirin, the bird of paradise, takes us once again along on his magical journey. The second compilation of the “Sounds of Sirin“ series is characterised by its emotional sound aesthetics – electronic downtempo in all its facets with rythmic, dreamy

/ No comments


Rythmic, dreamy sounds and hypnotic melodies – Bar 25 Music releases the second edition of “Sounds of Sirin”

Sirin, the bird of paradise, takes us once again along on his magical journey. The second compilation of the “Sounds of Sirin“ series is characterised by its emotional sound aesthetics – electronic downtempo in all its facets with rythmic, dreamy

/ No comments


“We couldn’t be happier with the result” – Circles & Stones release their debut EP “Various Gems I”

Circles & Stones release their debut EP „Various GemsI“ with four various artists who, at first glance, hail from varying corners of the music spectrum. The EP opens with “Cloud 9”, an ode to summer by Thomas Atzmann. Born in

/ No comments


“We couldn’t be happier with the result” – Circles & Stones release their debut EP “Various Gems I”

Circles & Stones release their debut EP „Various GemsI“ with four various artists who, at first glance, hail from varying corners of the music spectrum. The EP opens with “Cloud 9”, an ode to summer by Thomas Atzmann. Born in

/ No comments


From melodic house to low slung electronica – Sol Selectas releases “Summer Sol IV” compilation

Once a year on the date of the summer solstice Sol Selectas release their annual Summer Sol compilation to celebrate the years longest day of sunshine. Blending eloquent melodies with earthy percussion, this release covers a diverse section of sub

/ No comments


From melodic house to low slung electronica – Sol Selectas releases “Summer Sol IV” compilation

Once a year on the date of the summer solstice Sol Selectas release their annual Summer Sol compilation to celebrate the years longest day of sunshine. Blending eloquent melodies with earthy percussion, this release covers a diverse section of sub

/ No comments


“The vocals spoke to me” – Brett Johnson’s remix for Infinity Ink is out

Following on from their standout debut album, “House of Infinity”, Infinity Ink return with a heavy-hitting selection of remixes, featuring exclusive reinterpretations from some of the scene’s greatest: Radio Slave, Luke Solomon, Themba, Man Power, Brett Johnson, Richy Ahmed and

/ No comments


“The vocals spoke to me” – Brett Johnson’s remix for Infinity Ink is out

Following on from their standout debut album, “House of Infinity”, Infinity Ink return with a heavy-hitting selection of remixes, featuring exclusive reinterpretations from some of the scene’s greatest: Radio Slave, Luke Solomon, Themba, Man Power, Brett Johnson, Richy Ahmed and

/ No comments

Eine Mischung aus aktuellen Tracks und Liebhaberstücken – Christoph Woerners Mitschnitt aus Zürich

„Ein ganz liebevolle Anfrage per Facebook erreichte mich, zu der ich nicht nein sagen konnte“, erklärt Christoph Woerner, wie es zu seinem Gig bei der Streetparade in Zürich kam. Sein Mitschnitt ist eine Mischung aus aktuellen Tracks und Liebhaberstücken: „Die

/ No comments


Eine Mischung aus aktuellen Tracks und Liebhaberstücken – Christoph Woerners Mitschnitt aus Zürich

„Ein ganz liebevolle Anfrage per Facebook erreichte mich, zu der ich nicht nein sagen konnte“, erklärt Christoph Woerner, wie es zu seinem Gig bei der Streetparade in Zürich kam. Sein Mitschnitt ist eine Mischung aus aktuellen Tracks und Liebhaberstücken: „Die

/ No comments


„Die schönsten Übergänge sind die, die man nicht merkt“ – HOVER und sein Mitschnitt vom Feel Festival

„Das Feel Festival hatte mich eigentlich im Winter regulär gebucht“, erklärt der Musiker HOVER, „als dann aber klar wurde, dass meine Crew Sheepless einen eigenen Floor bekommt, stand auch fest, wo ich mein Set spielen werde.“ Vor den meisten seiner

/ No comments


„Die schönsten Übergänge sind die, die man nicht merkt“ – HOVER und sein Mitschnitt vom Feel Festival

„Das Feel Festival hatte mich eigentlich im Winter regulär gebucht“, erklärt der Musiker HOVER, „als dann aber klar wurde, dass meine Crew Sheepless einen eigenen Floor bekommt, stand auch fest, wo ich mein Set spielen werde.“ Vor den meisten seiner

/ No comments


Erst mild und relaxed, dann funky und technoid – Olaf Stuuts Podcast für Deep House Amsterdam

Letzte Woche nahm Olaf Stuut sein neuester Set auf – und zwar für die niederländische Plattform Deep House Amsterdam. „Ich habe in meinem Studio gechillt, einen Joint geraucht und hatte einfach nur Spass“, beschreibt der Amsterdamer die Atmosphäre, in der

/ No comments


Erst mild und relaxed, dann funky und technoid – Olaf Stuuts Podcast für Deep House Amsterdam

Letzte Woche nahm Olaf Stuut sein neuester Set auf – und zwar für die niederländische Plattform Deep House Amsterdam. „Ich habe in meinem Studio gechillt, einen Joint geraucht und hatte einfach nur Spass“, beschreibt der Amsterdamer die Atmosphäre, in der

/ No comments


„Es blieb die ganzen dreieinhalb Stunden gerammelt voll“ – der Wilde-Möhre-Mitschnitt von Casimir von Oettingen und Electronic Elephant

„Der Max alias Electronic Elephant und ich sind schon seit einiger Zeit zusammen unterwegs und spielen in vielen Clubs Berlins und auch auf verschiedensten Festivals“, erzählt uns Casimir von Oettingen. Beide Musiker sind zudem Teil der Station Endlos – ein

/ No comments


„Es blieb die ganzen dreieinhalb Stunden gerammelt voll“ – der Wilde-Möhre-Mitschnitt von Casimir von Oettingen und Electronic Elephant

„Der Max alias Electronic Elephant und ich sind schon seit einiger Zeit zusammen unterwegs und spielen in vielen Clubs Berlins und auch auf verschiedensten Festivals“, erzählt uns Casimir von Oettingen. Beide Musiker sind zudem Teil der Station Endlos – ein

/ No comments


Ein sonniger Sonntag mit vielen glücklichen Gesichtern – Sarah Kreis und ihr Mitschnitt vom Wilde Möhre Festival

„Als ich Andreas Bührer von Amselcom letztes Jahr zu einer Einladung von Amselcoms Distributionpartner Paradise begleitet habe, haben wir dort Flo von der Wilden Möhre kennengelernt“, erzählt Sarah Kreis. Dieser sprach sie direkt darauf an, ob sie nicht Interesse hätten,

/ No comments


Ein sonniger Sonntag mit vielen glücklichen Gesichtern – Sarah Kreis und ihr Mitschnitt vom Wilde Möhre Festival

„Als ich Andreas Bührer von Amselcom letztes Jahr zu einer Einladung von Amselcoms Distributionpartner Paradise begleitet habe, haben wir dort Flo von der Wilden Möhre kennengelernt“, erzählt Sarah Kreis. Dieser sprach sie direkt darauf an, ob sie nicht Interesse hätten,

/ No comments


Verspielter und treibender Tech-House – die EP „Peace of Mind“ von Vamos Art auf Grossstadtvögel

Für ihre neueste EP waren Vamos Art auf der Suche nach Vocals: „Zu diesem Zeitpunkt hatten wir schon einige Ideen, in welche Richtung der Track gehen könnte. Wir sind dann auf den Track „Burning“ von Paride Saraceni gestoßen, der auf

/ No comments


Verspielter und treibender Tech-House – die EP „Peace of Mind“ von Vamos Art auf Grossstadtvögel

Für ihre neueste EP waren Vamos Art auf der Suche nach Vocals: „Zu diesem Zeitpunkt hatten wir schon einige Ideen, in welche Richtung der Track gehen könnte. Wir sind dann auf den Track „Burning“ von Paride Saraceni gestoßen, der auf

/ No comments


Der optimale Start ins Wochenende – „Der Ziegenmelker“ von Dominik Eulberg

Was kann es Schöneres geben, als ein neues Mixtape von Dominik Eulberg zu entdecken? Nichts, ist nämlich eine rhetorische Frage. Also gönnt euch bitte dieses Ding zum Start des Wochenende: „Der Ziegenmelker“. Tracklist: 01. Penguin Cafe – Wheels Within Wheels

/ No comments


Der optimale Start ins Wochenende – „Der Ziegenmelker“ von Dominik Eulberg

Was kann es Schöneres geben, als ein neues Mixtape von Dominik Eulberg zu entdecken? Nichts, ist nämlich eine rhetorische Frage. Also gönnt euch bitte dieses Ding zum Start des Wochenende: „Der Ziegenmelker“. Tracklist: 01. Penguin Cafe – Wheels Within Wheels

/ No comments


Tracktitel und Musik bestimmen einander mit – Austrian Apparel veröffentlicht die EP „Search Your Feelings“ via Ghosthall

Foto: Benedikt Loebell Das vierte Release vom Label Ghosthall für dieses Jahr steht in den Startlöchern: die „Search Your Feelings“ EP von Austrian Apparel. „Die Tracks sind wie fast alle aus unserem Liveset herausgenommen und im Studio fertig produziert worden“,

/ No comments


Tracktitel und Musik bestimmen einander mit – Austrian Apparel veröffentlicht die EP „Search Your Feelings“ via Ghosthall

Foto: Benedikt Loebell Das vierte Release vom Label Ghosthall für dieses Jahr steht in den Startlöchern: die „Search Your Feelings“ EP von Austrian Apparel. „Die Tracks sind wie fast alle aus unserem Liveset herausgenommen und im Studio fertig produziert worden“,

/ No comments


Energievoll, ekstatisch und fesselnd – ein Mitschnitt von Max Buchalik aus der Dora Brilliant

Max Buchalik ist schon lange sehr gut mit dem Kollektiv vom Stadt, Land, Bass Festival befreundet. „Auch dieses Jahr habe ich wieder am wunderschönen Sickenhöfer See gespielt“, erzählt der Wahlberliner. „Da lag es nur nahe, dass ich auch bei der

/ No comments


Energievoll, ekstatisch und fesselnd – ein Mitschnitt von Max Buchalik aus der Dora Brilliant

Max Buchalik ist schon lange sehr gut mit dem Kollektiv vom Stadt, Land, Bass Festival befreundet. „Auch dieses Jahr habe ich wieder am wunderschönen Sickenhöfer See gespielt“, erzählt der Wahlberliner. „Da lag es nur nahe, dass ich auch bei der

/ No comments


Emotionsgeladene Melodien und Fotografie – die „Golden Hour“ EP von Lukas Bohlender auf Compost

Mit der EP „Golden Hour“ verbindet Lukas Bohlender zwei seiner Herzenselemente: emotionsgeladene Melodien und Fotografie. „Ich liebe die Stimmung beim Fotografieren in den Bergen, vor allem die sogenannte „Golden Hour““, erklärt der Münchner Produzent. Sie bezeichne das speziell warme bzw.

/ No comments


Emotionsgeladene Melodien und Fotografie – die „Golden Hour“ EP von Lukas Bohlender auf Compost

Mit der EP „Golden Hour“ verbindet Lukas Bohlender zwei seiner Herzenselemente: emotionsgeladene Melodien und Fotografie. „Ich liebe die Stimmung beim Fotografieren in den Bergen, vor allem die sogenannte „Golden Hour““, erklärt der Münchner Produzent. Sie bezeichne das speziell warme bzw.

/ No comments


Die weiße Insel und ihre Leidenschaft für die Musik – der Südklang-Mix von Anna Tur

Im Juli diesen Jahres nahm Anna Tur in den Studios des Ibiza Global Radios ein neues Set auf – und zwar für die Stuttgarter Veranstaltungsreihe Südklang. „Als ich das Set aufnahm, war ich alleine, aber meine lieben Zuhörer konnten über

/ No comments


Die weiße Insel und ihre Leidenschaft für die Musik – der Südklang-Mix von Anna Tur

Im Juli diesen Jahres nahm Anna Tur in den Studios des Ibiza Global Radios ein neues Set auf – und zwar für die Stuttgarter Veranstaltungsreihe Südklang. „Als ich das Set aufnahm, war ich alleine, aber meine lieben Zuhörer konnten über

/ No comments


Nach Stimmung, Harmonie und Tempo sortiert – der bezaubernde Love Foundation-Podcast von Steffen Kirchhoff

„Der Podcast ist Mitte Juni dieses Jahres entstanden“, erzählt uns Steffen Kirchhoff über seinen Mix für das Projekt Love Foundation. „Philipp und sein Projekt habe ich im März in Amsterdam kennen- und liebengelernt. Ich habe dort auf der Shamanic Love

/ No comments


Nach Stimmung, Harmonie und Tempo sortiert – der bezaubernde Love Foundation-Podcast von Steffen Kirchhoff

„Der Podcast ist Mitte Juni dieses Jahres entstanden“, erzählt uns Steffen Kirchhoff über seinen Mix für das Projekt Love Foundation. „Philipp und sein Projekt habe ich im März in Amsterdam kennen- und liebengelernt. Ich habe dort auf der Shamanic Love

/ No comments


Harmonisch und durchkomponiert – Ciano bringt seine „Erode“ EP mit einem Marabou-Remix auf Keller raus

Mit der neuen EP vom italienischen Produzenten Ciano bringt das Label Keller eine weitere leichte Nummer zum Fliegen und Träumen heraus. „Alles begann im vergangenen Winter“, erinnert sich der Italiener an die Anfänge der EP. „Es war ein sehr schlechter

/ No comments


Harmonisch und durchkomponiert – Ciano bringt seine „Erode“ EP mit einem Marabou-Remix auf Keller raus

Mit der neuen EP vom italienischen Produzenten Ciano bringt das Label Keller eine weitere leichte Nummer zum Fliegen und Träumen heraus. „Alles begann im vergangenen Winter“, erinnert sich der Italiener an die Anfänge der EP. „Es war ein sehr schlechter

/ No comments


Ein absolut atemberaubendes Stück musikalischen Ausdrucks – die „Syndikat“ EP von Lucas Tesoin

„Ich habe mal wieder ein paar Lieder produziert und sie an ein paar Leute geschickt, um mir ein bisschen Feedback zu holen“, erinnert sich Lucas Tesoin zu seinen Werken „Syndikat“, „Consortio“ und „Orda“. Unter den Auserwählten zählten Lukas Meunier und

/ No comments


Ein absolut atemberaubendes Stück musikalischen Ausdrucks – die „Syndikat“ EP von Lucas Tesoin

„Ich habe mal wieder ein paar Lieder produziert und sie an ein paar Leute geschickt, um mir ein bisschen Feedback zu holen“, erinnert sich Lucas Tesoin zu seinen Werken „Syndikat“, „Consortio“ und „Orda“. Unter den Auserwählten zählten Lukas Meunier und

/ No comments


Das traumhafte Set des Brasilianers Temperini aus dem Acid Bogen des Kater Blau

Einer der Booker des Kater Blau sah den DJ Temperini in seiner Heimat Brasilien spielen: „Als ich dann in Berlin war, luden sie mich ein, bei sich zu spielen.“ Dieses Angebot nahm der aus São Paulo stammende Musiker dankend an.

/ No comments


Das traumhafte Set des Brasilianers Temperini aus dem Acid Bogen des Kater Blau

Einer der Booker des Kater Blau sah den DJ Temperini in seiner Heimat Brasilien spielen: „Als ich dann in Berlin war, luden sie mich ein, bei sich zu spielen.“ Dieses Angebot nahm der aus São Paulo stammende Musiker dankend an.

/ No comments


Ein massiver Höhepunkt – Feiertag released „At Last“ auf Last Night On Earth

„Bei jedem meiner Track unterscheidet es sich, wie ich die Inspiration dazu bekam“, gesteht der niederländische Musiker Feiertag. Er erinnere sich an jede Nummer, wie seine Stimmung war und wie sie ihn inspiriert hat: „So gab es in meinem Leben

/ No comments


Ein massiver Höhepunkt – Feiertag released „At Last“ auf Last Night On Earth

„Bei jedem meiner Track unterscheidet es sich, wie ich die Inspiration dazu bekam“, gesteht der niederländische Musiker Feiertag. Er erinnere sich an jede Nummer, wie seine Stimmung war und wie sie ihn inspiriert hat: „So gab es in meinem Leben

/ No comments


Lost In Sound – Am Samstag kommt Rhadoo in die Romy S. nach Stuttgart

** Wir verlosen 2*2 Tickets ** Die nächste musikalische Berg- und Talfahrt in der Romy S. gibt’s zusammen mit keinem geringeren als Rhadoo. Nachdem er im Juni im Robert Johnson in Frankfurt und im Juli in Berlin im Club der

/ No comments


Lost In Sound – Am Samstag kommt Rhadoo in die Romy S. nach Stuttgart

** Wir verlosen 2*2 Tickets ** Die nächste musikalische Berg- und Talfahrt in der Romy S. gibt’s zusammen mit keinem geringeren als Rhadoo. Nachdem er im Juni im Robert Johnson in Frankfurt und im Juli in Berlin im Club der

/ No comments


Tim Engelhardt feiert mit „Maks“ sein Debüt auf Jeremy Olanders Label Vivrant

Jeremy Olander darf sich über ein neues Release für seine Plattform Vivrant freuen – und zwar von Tim Engelhardt, den Olander liebevoll als „Wunderkind“ bezeichnet. Nach Khens EP „Cornfields“ ist nun der junge deutsche Musiker am Zug und konzipierte die

/ No comments


Tim Engelhardt feiert mit „Maks“ sein Debüt auf Jeremy Olanders Label Vivrant

Jeremy Olander darf sich über ein neues Release für seine Plattform Vivrant freuen – und zwar von Tim Engelhardt, den Olander liebevoll als „Wunderkind“ bezeichnet. Nach Khens EP „Cornfields“ ist nun der junge deutsche Musiker am Zug und konzipierte die

/ No comments


Auf einer alten französischen Burg hat Le Monkey eine beeindruckende Mischung aus DJ- und Liveset hingelegt

„Der Gig war total verrückt“, erzählt uns Le Monkey über das Chateau Perché Festival, auf dem er spielte. „Es fand in einer sehr alten französischen Burg statt und so viele lächelnde Menschen waren da. Es war krank.“ Vor seiner Playtime

/ No comments


Auf einer alten französischen Burg hat Le Monkey eine beeindruckende Mischung aus DJ- und Liveset hingelegt

„Der Gig war total verrückt“, erzählt uns Le Monkey über das Chateau Perché Festival, auf dem er spielte. „Es fand in einer sehr alten französischen Burg statt und so viele lächelnde Menschen waren da. Es war krank.“ Vor seiner Playtime

/ No comments


Die majestätische Atmosphäre eines Schwarzen Lochs – Wood bringt „IRS13“ auf der Ton Töpferei raus

Die Debüt-EP von Wood auf dem Label Ton Töpferei ist da. „Lustigerweise war es so, dass ich mein Cover für die EP schon bekommen habe, bevor die erste Note geschrieben war. Ich habe darin sofort ein schwarzes Loch gesehen und

/ No comments


Die majestätische Atmosphäre eines Schwarzen Lochs – Wood bringt „IRS13“ auf der Ton Töpferei raus

Die Debüt-EP von Wood auf dem Label Ton Töpferei ist da. „Lustigerweise war es so, dass ich mein Cover für die EP schon bekommen habe, bevor die erste Note geschrieben war. Ich habe darin sofort ein schwarzes Loch gesehen und

/ No comments