From deep house to melodic techno – Sweet Musique drops the next compilation called „Spring Tales“


With its first compilation this winter, Sweet Musique team does it again and launches its spring compilation „Spring Tales“ made of 9 tracks of 9 young talented artists. From deep house to melodic techno, this second compilation will light up the aficionados the channel.


01. Raw Main – Rise
02. Ayman Awad – Amandla
03. Danito & Athina – Hurts
04. Luke Garcia, Th3 Oth3r – Ekklesia
05. Mala Ika – Melodrama Seed
06. MI.LA – Space
07. Mozaik (FR) – Maria in the Heat
08. Joris Biesmans – The Living Gods
09. Baime – Anton